Contact The Pyjama Foundation

The Pyjama Foundation Head Office

Physical Address: Unit 7/10 Depot St,  Banyo, QLD, 4014

Postal Address: PO Box 9, Banyo, QLD, 4014

t 07 3256 8802

f 07 3256 8773

e admin@thepyjamafoundation.com

thepyjamafoundation.com

Library borrowing and office hours: Monday to Friday; 09:00am – 05:00pm

Please leave us a message!

3 + 4 =

Contact Us – Head Office 

Head Office – 7/10 Depot Street, Banyo, QLD 4014

PO Box 9, Banyo, QLD, 4014

Admin@thepyjamafoundation.com (07) 3256 8802
FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Bronwyn Sheehan

Bronwyn@thepyjamafoundation.com 0433 238 247
NATIONAL FUNDRAISING MANAGER

Deborah Scott-Ranson

Deborah@thepyjamafoundation.com 0419 793 122
NATIONAL PROGRAM MANAGER

Kevin Gallard

Kevin@thepyjamafoundation.com 0408 878 812
NATIONAL VOLUNTEER MANAGER

Natasha Hodson

Currently on leave, please contact head office for further assistance
EVENTS & MARKETING MANAGER

Carina Nguyen

Events@thepyjamafoundation.com 0403720 726
OFFICE MANAGER

Julia Lean

Julia@thepyjamafoundation.com 0401 067 323
ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT

Christine Roser

Christine@thepyjamafoundation.com 0450 490 031
COMMUNICATION COORDINATOR

Shannon Ferguson

Communication@thepyjamafoundation.com 0411 233 198

 

Regional Coordinators

CAIRNS COORDINATOR

Joeleen Bettini

Cairns@thepyjamafoundation.com 0417 992 954
CAIRNS PLACEMENT SUPPORT WORKER

Liz Jorgensen

Cairns@thepyjamafoundation.com 0448 958 113
GLADSTONE COORDINATOR

Hayley Taylor

Gladstone@thepyjamafoundation.com 0408 189 471
GOLD COAST COORDINATOR

Stephanie Reardon

Stephanie@thepyjamafoundation.com 0422 663 200
IPSWICH COORDINATOR

Julie Craig

Ipswich@thepyjamafoundation.com 0409 264 267
MACKAY COORDINATOR

Kris Clancy

Mackay@thepyjamafoundation.com 0412 329 795
NSW – VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR (MON, TUES & THURS)

Megan Guenther

Megan@thepyjamafoundation.com 0422 915 496

(02) 9319 8478

NSW – PLACEMENT SUPPORT WORKER (MON & TUES ONLY)

Julian Ball

Sydney@thepyjamafoundation.com (02) 9319 8749
NSW – EVENTS & PLACEMENT SUPPORT WORKER

Hayley Gould

Sydney@thepyjamafoundation.com (02) 9319 8342

0423 891 410

 

SUNSHINE COAST COORDINATOR

Kate Morris

Kate@thepyjamafoundation.com 0431 133 400
TOOWOOMBA COORDINATOR

Kerrie Barber-White

Toowoomba@thepyjamafoundation.com 0448 925 286
TOWNSVILLE COORDINATOR

Cathy Clun

Townsville@thepyjamafoundation.com 0407 402 930 
TOWNSVILLE EVENTS & PLACEMENT SUPPORT WORKER

Robyn Narratone

Townsville@thepyjamafoundation.com 0411 774 558
VIC – MELBOURNE VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Shannon O’Brien

Shannon@thepyjamafoundation.com 0409 357 307

(07) 5973 5770